New Employee Orientation

Welcome to Rutgers University!

Join us for The New Employee Orientation and get to know the people, places and facts about Rutgers University, The State University of New Jersey.  

The agenda will be as follows:

9:00 am - 9:40 am:   Welcome Participants and University Overview
9:45 am - 12:00 pm:  Benefit Overview 
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm: Lunch
1:40 pm - 2:30 pm: Speakers from various units of the University
2:30 pm - 3:00 pm: Rutgers University- Newark (RU-N) Overview
3:00 pm - 3:30 pm: RU-N Campus Tour

We look forward to meeting you on one of the following dates....

Event Date: 
Mon, Jan 9, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Mon, Jan 23, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Mon, Feb 6, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Mon, Feb 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Mon, Mar 6, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Mon, Mar 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Mon, Apr 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Mon, Apr 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Mon, May 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Mon, May 15, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Mon, Jun 5, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Mon, Jun 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Mon, Jul 10, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Mon, Jul 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Topic: 
New Employee Orientation
Location: 
Blumenthal Hall 201
Speaker: 
Judith Crespo
Eslam Abdelbasset