Benefit Sessions

In Rutgers University Human Resources (UHR) and HR-Newark, we are committed to providing our university’s faculty and staff members with the necessary tools and education to make the best possible financial decisions for themselves, their families, and their future.  As such, we have teamed up with a number of our third-party benefits providers and workplace banking partners to develop a benefits seminar schedule for the Fall 2015 semester which is designed to heighten your financial literacy, educate you about various tax savings and retirement benefits which are available to you, and impart savings strategies which will help put you on surer financial footing.  

Deferred Compensation

Event Date: 
Tue, Apr 30, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Location: 
Dana Room 4th Floor

Home Buyer Seminar

Event Date: 
Wed, Apr 24, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Location: 
SPAA 201

Voya Cares

Event Date: 
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Location: 
Blumenthal Hall 201

Social Security Maximizing Your Retirement Income

Event Date: 
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Location: 
Blumenthal Hall Room 201

Financial Wellness Seminar Hispanic Initiative

Event Date: 
Thu, May 2, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Location: 
Physical Plant 2nd floor Conference Room

Financial Wellness Seminar Hispanic Initiatives

Event Date: 
Thu, May 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Location: 
Physical Plant Building 2nd Floor Conference Room

Financial Wellness Seminar Hispanic Initiative

Event Date: 
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Location: 
Physical Plant Building 2nd Floor Conference Room

Financial Wellness Seminar Hispanic Initiative

Event Date: 
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Location: 
Physical Plant Building 2nd Floor Conference Room

VOYA Financial Investment Counseling

Event Date: 
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Mar 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Apr 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, May 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Jun 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Prudential ABP & NJSEDCP Investment Counseling

Event Date: 
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, May 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, Jul 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, Aug 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, Sep 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, Oct 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Blumenthal Hall Room 202

Pages